Reviews

 

 

 

 

 

TOP MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS

Viktoriya

from New York, NY

September 11

Verified Purchase

At first, I really didn't think it would work; I am used to buying far more expensive name-brand cosmetics. However, this powder is amazing! It delivers just as described and truly conforms to different skin types. The very first day I put it on, I got so many compliments on my skin-- people mentioned I looked very well-rested and as if I just came back from a spa. I tried it on my mother and my sister and they fell in love with it as well (even though we all have different skin types). I was also pleasantly surprised that it came in a convenient pouch and a retractable brush. I carry it in my purse everywhere I go out of habit, but it honestly lasts all day so there is rarely a need for touch-ups. I'm ordering one more for myself and two for my sister and my mother. Thank you Solutions!

 

5 / 5   Go Natural Review - Solutions Catalog

A Healthy Glow

Heather

from Aspen, CO

June 18, 2009

 

This is perfect. I have always struggled to find a color to match my skin-tone, and hated the look and feel of foundation - the color does self-adjust to be perfect when you just use a just a little like it says and it feels so light and fresh. I love the glow - it makes me look younger and healthier. I also love that it is used for eye-shadow, blush, lip color, so takes less time and saves money. This is an amazing product that does what it says.

LOVE IT., July 4

Reviewer: kitty j. (Brentwood, BC)

I purchased go natural several months ago and was pleasantly surprised when it lived up to all it's promises It really is so easy to use and you use so little so one compact will last a long time. I have very sensitive fair skin that reacts to most cosmetics but with go natural I have no breakouts or rosacea. Thanks for such a great product.

5.0 out of 5 stars   In my case, one shade does fit all

July 18

Verified Purchase

I ordered Go Natural a few months ago. I got sick and tired of wasting my money on all different kinds of liquid makeups and never finding a color that matches my skin. Go Natural is quick and easy for me to apply and it's just enough makeup for my face. Very happy with it.

 

5 / 5   Go Natural Review - Solutions Catalog

Perfect Color - Less is More !!

Connie

from Charlotte, NC

February 10, 2010

 

Finally - the perfect color for me. I have tried to MATCH my skin-tone for years and always looked fake, but this product does self-adjust to be perfect, all you have to do is find what the right amount is for you and the magic begins. I re-read the directions and sure enough, discovered that "less is more" and am thrilled with the results - exceeded expectations. Thank you Solutions.

 

Yes, I recommend this product.

4.0 out of 5 stars           i actually like this-,

 

November 21, 2011

By 

lovemypets "dlj" (sioux falls, sd)

 

 (Health and Beauty)

i really like this stuff for my natural/every day/at work/at home look... going out, i might use something else but if you use this right, it does what it says-- took me a couple times to get the hang of it but it's great for on the go, etc.

By onecent    5/5   Great product!  Amerimark Catalog

from Roanoke Rapids, N.C.

Comments about Go-Natural® Go Natural All-In-One Powder:

 

This product is absolutely a must have! its so simple to use, the key is not to use too much, the results are mind blowing! when i use this, i look so much better & I don't have that wore out exhausted look, I just cant say enough about this, its great! every woman who has a ton of make-up, really only needs Go-Natural.

Great Product for an Everyday Look!,

January 18

By 

Maggie Mae (WA, USA (the other Washington)

 

I swear by this. It is so easy to use and the results are impressive. If you want just a simple look, this is the product for you. If you are after dramatic/evening makeup then you will want to use eyeliner, mascara, etc in addition to this. What I like is that the color is self adjusting so you don't have to worry if you got the right shade or not.

I am writing to Thank You, I have never come across a product that I have enjoyed and felt wonderful, confident about. I put it on and it feels wonderful, like nothing, not caked on not dried on, but smooth silky and very fresh. You have a LIFETIME Customer!... Sandy E London

5.0 out of 5 stars     BEST MAKE UP EVER!

ByJackie Jon August 22

Verified Purchase

I would never use anything else!! I am 47 years old and this is all that I need too look completely natural whenever I go out!! THIS IS TOTALLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

 

SOUTHERN WOMEN'S SHOW

Orlando Fl

I bought this product at the Southern Women's Show here in Orlando. I really didn't think it was going to do what it promised, but it looked nice when I looked in the mirror after the rep applied it, so I caved in and bought it. I wore it to work that Monday. The compliments started as soon as I walked in the door. I can wear more and different colors now in clothing and in lipsticks. Plus I don't need other makeup, such as eye shadow and liner anymore. Please don't ever stop making it!

5.0 out of 5 stars    Terrific service and product!

Byokatiekon August 21

Verified Purchase

My mother has been using this for years. It's perfect for her skin type and really does look natural.
When she couldn't find it in her catalogue anymore, she asked me to help.
The product came quickly and was just what she expected.
Thank you so much!

 

Fabove.ca - Professional Beauty Supply

Go Natural is fabulous!, March 17

Reviewer: Denise (Orleans, Ontario)

I love Go Natural! As well as being convenient and portable, it really gives a lovely natural colour and glow to my face. I have very fair, sensitive skin and I have no problems with product at all. In addition to using add a lovely blush, it also provides a natural depth to the eyes when applied as an eyeshadow in the crease. A little does go a long way and I hope you will always continue to provide us with this wonderful product. I will be purchasing this forever!

MORE REVIEWS 

5.0 out of 5 stars.  An amazing product. Bought my first one many years ago

March 15, 2018

Verified Purchase

An amazing product. Bought my first one many years ago. I decided to check website to see if they still made it and they did. Well worth the money. It lasts a long time

5.0 out of 5 stars.  Go Natural

February 4, 2018

Verified Purchase

Third compact I've ordered. LOVE this powder. A+++++

5.0 out of 5 stars.  Excellent!!

March 22, 2018

Verified Purchase

Wife loves the product.
Will buy again.

5.0 out of 5 stars.  Good quality

May 10, 2017

Verified Purchase

I have been buying this for years it matches my skin tone perfectly and is super easy to apply... the brush is really good quality

5.0 out of 5 stars.  Happy Consumer

ByTraceyon September 1, 2015

Verified Purchase

I have been using this product after getting hooked at a Women's show in Toronto ( a couple of years ago)! the perfect all-in-one!

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars    Five Stars

ByJoanie M.on June 28, 2015

Verified Purchase

Have used this product for a long time....very satisfactory.

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars    I love it. I was pleased with product and I ...

ByDonna Schmidton May 28, 2015

Verified Purchase

I love it. I was pleased with product and I don't spend lots of time doing make up. Five minutes and I'm satisfied with the look.

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars   Go Natural Cosmetics

ByTeedee Johnsonon May 17, 2015

Verified Purchase

I have been using Go Natural for several years. I love it! I am a senior citizen and really feel that it makes my face look young and fresh. I have even started my daughter using it.b

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

My favorite face finish!

ByNero's Momon April 2, 2015

Verified Purchase

Love this product! Shipping was quick, arrived in good packing.

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars    Five Stars

Bygritzgirlon October 27, 2014

Verified Purchase

it is wonderful...and quick...i love it !!

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Amazing Product;   use it on all my clients!

ByAnna Ochnikon October 3, 2014

Verified Purchase

I've been a makeup artist for many years and haven't come across a product that works as well as this one and for every age/ethnicity! I do makeup for weddings and our local news team as well as photo shoots and have worked with a few celebrities in the business and have referred them all to this amazing product that many of my clients use today. It's seamless, is great on sensitive skin and I use it to contour as well. And when I don't have to have a full face of makeup I ONLY use go natural and mascara. A must try!!!!

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars   LOVE IT! Getting my 3rd one soon!

ByJeanneon September 15, 2014

 

I am a HUGE fan of this product. Having gone thru breast cancer now twice, this powder does wonders! Not only does it sit lightly on your face, but it gives pale skin a beautiful shimmer! I was always told how healthy and great I looked!! And ALWAYS had compliments on the shimmer, especially in the sun. I've read negative comments, and that's just too bad. Everyone's skin is different.
But I will be buying I believe my 3rd one soon. These last forever, thank God. You have to NOT put it on heavily, or you WILL look probably strange...which goes to say for anything makeup. So please keep that in mind when applying. I usually only apply now to my cheeks, chin and top of my forehead. But if you want that glow all year around, lightly brush all over your face/neck.
It's stunning.

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars    Terrific service and product!

Byokatiekon August 21, 2014

Verified Purchase

My mother has been using this for years. It's perfect for her skin type and really does look natural.
When she couldn't find it in her catalogue anymore, she asked me to help.
The product came quickly and was just what she expected.
Thank you so much!

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars    Five Stars

ByCarol J. Evanson August 10, 2014

Verified Purchase

best stuff in the world 5th time order. i am 66 and this does wonders

 

 

 

Five Stars

ByDonna F. Shepardon April 13, 2014

Verified Purchase

Love this product - will continue to purchase through Amazon. Good color, long lasting.

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars    Love it!

Bypaton March 8, 2014

Verified Purchase

I have used this makeup for a long time. I will continue to use it in the future. I really like it.

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars    Love the All in One

ByLynne Alexanderon March 7, 2014

Verified Purchase

I LOVE the Go Natural The All in One Cosmetic Magic Mineral Makeup ... just following the directions you really do not need anything else except maybe a blush ... I still have not found the right blush to use with the blush look of the all in one.

 

 

Five Stars

ByMargaret M. Kenyon "bookstalker"on March 2, 2014

Verified Purchase

great price and love this

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars    Try it!!

Bycuteshoes2on August 28, 2013

Verified Purchase

This product really gives my skin a healthy and natural look. Very long lasting and I use it everyday! Try it!!

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars    Go Natural

ByE's kindleon April 8, 2013

Verified Purchase

I've been using this product since the1990's. A little goes a long way, it adds just the right amount of glow.

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars    love it!

Bylfellmannon February 23, 2013

Verified Purchase

This was to replace the last one I had. It works so well and only need one compact to do it all!

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars     BEST MAKE UP EVER!

ByJackie Jon August 22, 2012

Verified Purchase

I would never use anything else!! I am 47 years old and this is all that I need too look completely natural whenever I go out!! THIS IS TOTALLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars    In my case, one shade does fit all

Byjeanneon July 18, 2012

Verified Purchase

I ordered Go Natural through Amazon a few months ago. I got sick and tired of wasting my money on all different kinds of liquid makeups and never finding a color that matches my skin. Go Natural is quick and easy for me to apply and it's just enough makeup for my face. Very happy with it.

 

 

 

 

4.0 out of 5 stars    i actually like this-

Bylovemypets "dlj"on November 21, 2011

 

i really like this stuff for my natural/every day/at work/at home look... going out, i might use something else but if you use this right, it does what it says-- took me a couple times to get the hang of it but it's great for on the go, etc.

 

 

 

 

Great Product for an Everyday Look!

ByMaggie Maeon January 18, 2010

 

I swear by this. It is so easy to use and the results are impressive. If you want just a simple look, this is the product for you. If you are after dramatic/evening makeup then you will want to use eyeliner, mascara, etc in addition to this. What I like is that the color is self adjusting so you don't have to worry if you got the right shade or not.

 

 

 

5 / 5   Go Natural Review - Solutions Catalog

You can't go wrong with this!

Lynn

from North Carolina

March 19, 2010

A friend told me about this product and I was leary trying a makeup without seeing it. I couldn't believe the consistent quality of the make-up. People would compliment on my make-up and how nice it made my complexion look. I would recommend this product to anyone.

 

Yes, I recommend this product.

 

*****

5 / 5   Go Natural Review - Solutions Catalog

Best Face Powder

Terri

March 28, 2013

This face powder is magnificent! It works with any skin tone (my daughter and I have different skin tones) and I love it so much that I got it for my daughter. She loves it too. You only need a little powder to warm up your face and contour under the neck and on cheek bones. It lasts for years and comes with an awesome brush. I make sure to have it on hand and use it daily.

 

Yes, I recommend this product.

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars *****  LOVE IT! Getting my 3rd one soon!, September 15, 2014
By
Jeanne

I am a HUGE fan of this product. Having gone thru breast cancer now twice, this powder does wonders! Not only does it sit lightly on your face, but it gives pale skin a beautiful shimmer! I was always told how healthy and great I looked!! And ALWAYS had compliments on the shimmer, especially in the sun. I've read negative comments, and that's just too bad. Everyone's skin is different.
But I will be buying I believe my 3rd one soon. These last forever, thank God. You have to NOT put it on heavily, or you WILL look probably strange...which goes to say for anything makeup. So please keep that in mind when applying. I usually only apply now to my cheeks, chin and top of my forehead. But if you want that glow all year around, lightly brush all over your face/neck.
It's stunning.

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars ***** I am constantly told how good I look, September 15, 2014

By 

Judith A. Manson (Oceanside, Ca USA) - See all my reviews

I am constantly told how good I look, that I am glowing. I am 75 years old so I truly appreciate the compliments. I only use eye make up and lipstick in addition, no foundation.

 

 

 


5.0 out of 5 stars ***** Terrific service and product!, August 21, 2014
By
okatiek
Verified Purchase

My mother has been using this for years. It's perfect for her skin type and really does look natural.
When she couldn't find it in her catalogue anymore, she asked me to help.
The product came quickly and was just what she expected.
Thank you so much!



 

 


5.0 out of 5 stars *****  Five Stars, August 10, 2014
By
Carol J. Evans (florida)
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase

best stuff in the world 5th time order. i am 66 and this does wonders


 

 

Anyone can wear it!, June 17, 2014

By 

Mary Douglas (Raleigh, NC United States)

 

Verified Purchase

 

I have been wearing this for over 8 years and I still get a lot of compliments. I am 58 and just a little of this product makes my entire face glow! It works on any skin color as several of my friends and family have tried it.

 

 

 



5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, *****  April 13, 2014
By
Donna F. Shepard
Verified Purchase

Love this product - will continue to purchase through Amazon. Good color, long lasting.



 


5.0 out of 5 stars  *****  Love it!, March 8, 2014
By
pat
Verified Purchase

I have used this makeup for a long time. I will continue to use it in the future. I really like it.




5.0 out of 5 stars
*****   Love the All in One, March 7, 2014
By
Lynne Alexander
Verified Purchase

I LOVE the Go Natural The All in One Cosmetic Magic Mineral Makeup ... just following the directions you really do not need anything else except maybe a blush ... I still have not found the right blush to use with the blush look of the all in one.


 




5.0 out of 5 stars  *****  Try it!!, August 28, 2013
By
cuteshoes2
Verified Purchase

This product really gives my skin a healthy and natural look. Very long lasting and I use it everyday! Try it!!



 

 


5.0 out of 5 stars  *****  Go Natural, April 8, 2013
By
E's kindle -
Verified Purchase

I've been using this product since the1990's. A little goes a long way, it adds just the right amount of glow.


 

 


5.0 out of 5 stars  *****  love it!, February 23, 2013
By
lfellmann
Verified Purchase

This was to replace the last one I had. It works so well and only need one compact to do it all!



 



5.0 out of 5 stars  *****   BEST MAKE UP EVER!, August 22, 2012
By
Jackie J -
Verified Purchase

I would never use anything else!! I am 47 years old and this is all that I need too look completely natural whenever I go out!! THIS IS TOTALLY RECOMMENDED!!!!



 

 



5.0 out of 5 stars  *****   In my case, one shade does fit all, July 18, 2012
By
jeanne
Verified Purchase

I ordered Go Natural through Amazon a few months ago. I got sick and tired of wasting my money on all different kinds of liquid makeups and never finding a color that matches my skin. Go Natural is quick and easy for me to apply and it's just enough makeup for my face. Very happy with it.



 



4.0 out of 5 stars  ****   i actually like this-, November 21, 2011
By
lovemypets "dlj" (sioux falls, sd)

i really like this stuff for my natural/every day/at work/at home look... going out, i might use something else but if you use this right, it does what it says-- took me a couple times to get the hang of it but it's great for on the go, etc.

 

 

5 / 5   Go Natural Review - Solutions Catalog

Best cosmetic ever purchased

Guinevere

April 8, 2010

I love it. Not too heavy. This is the only makeup or coverup you will even need.

 

Yes, I recommend this product.

Go Natural Reviews

 Real People... Real Results... Real Reviews
It works ! ... since 1999

NEW Video Review

& Demo

Watch Amanda, owner of Prim & Pauper CO Gift Shop Boutique  ~ blown away with the results  

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic
  • Pinterest Classic
  • Blogger Classic
  • LinkedIn Classic
  • YouTube Classic
  • Instagram Classic

 

From: Tonya Monroe
Sent: Wednesday, January 30, 2008 5:30 AM
To: info@go-natural.net
Subject: Testimony

I bought Go Natural Make Up in November 07. At first, I was a little hesitant, but my aunt was with me and she encouraged me to let the consultants make me over. When the make up was applied, my face was GLOWING! I am a teacher and I don't have a lot of time to put on a lot of make-up or reapply any during the day. Go Natural is so much easier to put on and it stays on all day long! I am very pleased with this product. Tonya Monroe

 *****  

5.0 out of 5 stars           Go Natural,            April 8, 2013

By 

E's kindle

 

Amazon Verified Purchase

 (Health and Beauty)

 

I've been using this product since the 1990's. A little goes a long way, it adds just the right amount of glow.

 

 

I would like to say I love your product.  I tried it first at the Charlote, NC Southern Women's Show in the Fall of 2007.  I have used it everyday since and just ordered two more!  Thanks for making such a great product...

I will share this comment I received recently. 
"You have such beautiful skin!  You are lucky not to have to wear make-up"     Well duh...not me, I wear Go-Natural everyday...I'm still smiling.  It is nice not to look so "made up"  When I fessed up.  My friend could not believe I had on Go-Natural.. So Thanks Guys!  I appreciate you.

Barbara Merrell - Davidson, NC
bhmerrell@hotmail.com

I just heard about your product from my friend Sarah. She actually bought it for her wedding day, but she also uses it everyday. After seeing how nice it looked on her, it's inspired me to go and try your product. Amanda P – London, Ontario

Hi! I saw this product at the Southern Women's Show in Birmingham, Alabama. I was skeptical that one product could do all the things it said. I let the lady try it on me and I was amazed. I decided to buy it. I loved it!!!!!!! I use it all the time. I takes hardly any time to apply and I do not need all of the other cosmetics weighing down my makeup bag. I get so many comments on my makeup and my appearance when I wear my Go-Natural. I even turned my mother on to it! Thanks Everyone!!!!!! I am a Go-Natural girl all the way!!!!!!! Brandi M.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars           love it!,            February 23, 2013

By 

lfellmann

 

Amazon Verified Purchase

 (Health and Beauty)

 

This was to replace the last one I had. It works

so well and only need one compact to do it all!

 

 

Kim

from Central Valley, CA

June 13, 2009

 

I was skeptical, I've tried many powders supposedly good for all skin types with no luck, but this one delivers. I love this product, it's easy, great to keep in purse and perfect for light traveling. It was a nice suprise to see it came with a retractable brush.
Like other viewers noted, it gives a just-returned-from-vacation, healthy look to my face. I will order another for a back up!

 

Yes, I recommend this product.

 

4.0 out of 5 stars           i actually like this-,

 

November 21, 2011

By 

lovemypets "dlj" (sioux falls, sd)

 

 (Health and Beauty)

i really like this stuff for my natural/every day/at work/at home look... going out, i might use something else but if you use this right, it does what it says-- took me a couple times to get the hang of it but it's great for on the go, etc.

 

 

 

 

5 / 5   Go Natural Review - Solutions Catalog

Try this; you'll be convinced!

 

Marilyn

from California Coast

December 14, 2009

 

I've tossed out all my foundations and powders. Go-Natural, plus a concealer, is all I need to to blend in spots accumulated by decades of active outdoor living beneath the California sun. Reducing to a single product is cost-effective and saves time applying make-up. A few swishes of the brush during the day quickly brings back the natural, healthy glow I love.

 

Yes, I recommend this product.

 

 

 

 

5 / 5   Go Natural Review - Solutions Catalog

A Healthy Glow

Heather

from Aspen, CO

June 18, 2009

 

This is perfect. I have always struggled to find a color to match my skin-tone, and hated the look and feel of foundation - the color does self-adjust to be perfect when you just use a just a little like it says and it feels so light and fresh. I love the glow - it makes me look younger and healthier. I also love that it is used for eye-shadow, blush, lip color, so takes less time and saves money. This is an amazing product that does what it says.

 

Yes, I recommend this product.

 

 

 

5 / 5   Go Natural Review - Solutions Catalog

Amazing!

 

 

 

 

 

5 / 5   Go Natural Review - Solutions Catalog

It's so simple to use and looks so natural

 

Diane

fromCherryville NC

April 14, 2009

 

I love your product. It's so simple to use and is the best make-up I've ever used! I'm 52 years old and have had quite a few compliments on my "new" make-up: most importantly from my husband. I think he likes it because of the more natural look it gives....D.H. Cherryville, NC

 

Yes, I recommend this product.

 

 

 

 

5 / 5   Go Natural Review - Solutions Catalog

BEST Make up EVER!!!

 

Jackie

from Anaheim, CA.

April 7, 2009

 

OK. I thought that it would be impossible for this make up to do what you all say it does, but it does work!! Now, I can't live without it! I am buying my 2nd one just so I never run out!! It makes you look like you have been on vacation...rested and tan! I would recommend this to all women that want to look good!!

 

Yes, I recommend this product.

 

 

 

 

4 / 5   Go Natural Review - Solutions Catalog

go natural cosmetics

 

wendy

fromnew york, ny

May 24, 2012

 

natural look, goes on smoothe and feels nourishing to the lips

 

Yes, I recommend this product.

 

 

 

 

4 / 5   Go Natural Review - Solutions Catalog

Easy to use

 

Barbara

November 10, 2011

 

I enjoy having a make-up that I can quickly apply for running to the store,library, school event, etc. If you want to spend more time, it can also be used for special occasions.

 

Yes, I recommend this product.

 

 

 

 

 

4 / 5   Go Natural Review - Solutions Catalog

Nice to have when in a hurry or traveling.

 

Eileen

April 24, 2010

 

This product will make it easier when I travel. It is the only makeup I will take with me. I get better at applying it each time I use it.

 

Yes, I recommend this product.

 

 

 

 

 

5 / 5  

I work in a bank in town and have had compliments and today at church the ministers wife asked about my healthy glow and said she needed some of that too. I have worn makeup everyday for over 30 years and taking less time in the morning sure works for me. Thanks for giving me a few extra minutes everyday. Linda Drayton Ontario

 

 

 

 

 

B

By Lulu       5/5            Amerimark Catalog

from Deerfield Beach, Fl

About Me Budget Buyer

Comments about Go-Natural® Go Natural All-In-One Powder:

 

I use this everyday. All I need with it is a little Lipstick.
Everything about it is great.
I am on my 3rd compact.
Lasts a long time, so does not have to be replaced that often

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

 

 

 

 

 

By Stacy 5/5           Amerimark Catalog

Love It

 

from El Dorado, Kansas

Comments about Go-Natural® Go Natural All-In-One Powder:

I hate makeup because it is makeup. I don't want to be made up, just bring out my natural skin tones. This is not heavy making me feel like I have a mask on. This is great.

 

 

 

 

By Picture Perfect      4/5        Amerimark Catalog

from Allegan, MI

Comments about Go-Natural® Go Natural All-In-One Powder:

I don't go out of my house without my makeup on. Time saving and looks good. Have enjoyed compliments on how good I look.

 

 

 

 

By onecent    5/5   Great product!  Amerimark Catalog

from Roanoke Rapids, N.C.

Comments about Go-Natural® Go Natural All-In-One Powder:

This product is absolutely a must have! its so simple to use, the key is not to use too much, the results are mind blowing! when i use this, i look so much better & I don't have that wore out exhausted look, I just cant say enough about this, its great! every woman who has a ton of make-up, really only needs Go-Natural.

 

 


Your face comes alive!" J White London
 

 


I absolutely love this product."...Judith H Markham

 

 


I am a woman of color, who was an unbeliever until I tried Go-Natural. It is absolutely wonderful, it really works on all skin tones. I look radiant and full of life since I started using it. My girlfriend saw me and said, the color shirt I had on did wonders for my complexion, little did she know she had seen me in that shirt many times and it was the Go-Natural that made my face glow and look radiant. Thank You!

 

 

 

 

I purchased my first Go-Natural® product at a woman's show in Orlando, FL. I am a no-fuss kind of girl and previously had worn very little or no make-up. When the demonstrator showed me how easy this product was to use I bought it thinking "What can I lose?". Immediately I started getting compliments from my friends saying I looked younger, healthier, more attractive and more alert. I am a convert. Not only do I now wear make-up daily, I have given your web site address to many friends who wanted to try your product as well. Thank you for making my life easier...Karen Michael

 

 

 

I love this product and as you have stated it has lasted me 2 years. I don't use any other cosmetics at all so it has saved me a lot of money!!! N Kerry NM

 

 

I have to tell you I absolutely love Go-Natural ®. I'm a Lancome and Prescriptive and many others cosmetic fanatic user, but this is it!! Agnes M. Connecticut

 

   

 

 

 

BEST MAKE UP EVER!,                August 22, 2012

 

By 

Jackie J - See all my reviews

 

Amazon Verified Purchase

 (Health and Beauty)

 

I would never use anything else!! I am 47 years old and this is all that I need too look completely natural whenever I go out!! THIS IS TOTALLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

 

 

 

 

July 28, 2013

By 

natalie woodard (PANAMA CITY BEACH, FL, US)

(Health and Beauty)

 

This is by far the best blush/bronzer I have ever used, and I have spent hundreds of dollars on products.

 

 

 

 

 

Great Product for an Everyday Look!,

January 18, 2010

By 

Maggie Mae (WA, USA (the other Washington)

 

I swear by this. It is so easy to use and the results are impressive. If you want just a simple look, this is the product for you. If you are after dramatic/evening makeup then you will want to use eyeliner, mascara, etc in addition to this. What I like is that the color is self adjusting so you don't have to worry if you got the right shade or not.

 

 

 

 

 

5 / 5   Go Natural Review - Solutions Catalog

Perfect Color - Less is More !!

 

Connie

from Charlotte, NC

February 10, 2010

 

Finally - the perfect color for me. I have tried to MATCH my skin-tone for years and always looked fake, but this product does self-adjust to be perfect, all you have to do is find what the right amount is for you and the magic begins. I re-read the directions and sure enough, discovered that "less is more" and am thrilled with the results - exceeded expectations. Thank you Solutions.

 

Yes, I recommend this product.

 

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars        In my case, one shade does fit all,  July 18, 2012

 

By 

jeanne - See all my reviews

 

Amazon Verified Purchase

 (Health and Beauty)

I ordered Go Natural through Amazon a few months ago. I got sick and tired of wasting my money on all different kinds of liquid makeups and never finding a color that matches my skin. Go Natural is quick and easy for me to apply and it's just enough makeup for my face. Very happy with it.

 

 

 

 

 

5 / 5   Go Natural Review - Solutions Catalog

An Absolute Must-Have!

 

Viktoriya

from New York, NY

July 3, 2009

 

 

At first, I really didn't think it would work; I am used to buying far more expensive name-brand cosmetics. However, this powder is amazing! It delivers just as described and truly conforms to different skin types. The very first day I put it on, I got so many compliments on my skin-- people mentioned I looked very well-rested and as if I just came back from a spa. I tried it on my mother and my sister and they fell in love with it as well (even though we all have different skin types). I was also pleasantly surprised that it came in a convenient pouch and a retractable brush. I carry it in my purse everywhere I go out of habit, but it honestly lasts all day so there is rarely a need for touch-ups. I'm ordering one more for myself and two for my sister and my mother! Thank you Solutions!

 

Yes, I recommend this product.

 

 

 

 

 

5 / 5   Go Natural Review - Solutions Catalog

Totally Amazed

 

Francine

from Texas

April 15, 2009

 

I just tried the Go-Natural All-In-One Cosmetic for the 1st time. I was totally amazed by the coverage and the lightness of this product! It feels like I have on nothing, but the effect was beautiful! I am 45 years old and have used Merle Norman since I was allowed to apply make-up. I will never go back to the heavy bases and creams that I felt were necessary to look my best. Absolutely awesome product! Sincerely, F. Bonner Texas

 

Yes, I recommend this product.

 

 

 

 

5 / 5   Go Natural Review - Solutions Catalog

Immediately I started getting compliments

 

Karen

fromOrlando, FL

April 13, 2009

 

I purchased my first Go-Natural® product at a woman's show in Orlando, FL. I am a no-fuss kind of girl and previously had worn very little or no make-up. When the demonstrator showed me how easy this product was to use I bought it thinking "What can I lose?". Immediately I started getting compliments from my friends saying I looked younger, healthier, more attractive and more alert. I am a convert. Not only do I now wear make-up daily, I have given your web site address to many friends who wanted to try your product as well. Thank you for making my life easier.

 

Yes, I recommend this product.

 

5 / 5   Go Natural Review - Solutions Catalog

 

 

 

 

Go Natural Review - Solutions Catalog

 

When I wear this product everyone ask's if I have been on vacation. My daughter said I had a glow about me and at age 66 coming from her that's a real compliment. No more make up that either makes you look greasy or dry. All you need is a good brush and in minutes your good to go, looking like you just left the tanning spa.

 

Yes, I recommend this product.

 

 

 

 

5 / 5   Go Natural Review - Solutions Catalog

Nancy

from, OR

February 12, 2008

 

 

 

Susan

May 14, 2010

 

This product is a nice addition to my makeup. It is versatile but cannot say it would replace all of my items. I still need a concealer or a light foundation. The collapsible brush is unique and handy, but I find a better quality brush really helps the delivery of the product to your face. I do like the product and would purchase it again.

 

Yes, I recommend this product.

 

 

 

3 / 5   Go Natural Review - Solutions Catalog

a nice addition to my makeup

 

I thought that this sounded too good to be true and hesitated a long time before buying it. I must say that I have been very satisfied. It is not a miracle, but it gives my skin a nice even, natural glow and essentially does what it says it will do. It takes a few days to figure out how much to use and how best to apply it. I am 60 years old and, although I have nice skin for my age, I do have a few "spots". I put a little concealer on the darkest of them before applying the product.

 

 

 

 

 

I purchased my first Go-Natural® product at a woman's show in Orlando, FL. I am a no-fuss kind of girl and previously had worn very little or no make-up. When the demonstrator showed me how easy this product was to use I bought it thinking "What can I lose?". Immediately I started getting compliments from my friends saying I looked younger, healthier, more attractive and more alert. I am a convert. Not only do I now wear make-up daily, I have given your web site address to many friends who wanted to try your product as well. Thank you for making my life easier.

 

Yes, I recommend this product.

 

 

 

Reviews for Go Natural From Fabove.ca Professional Beauty Supply Canada

 

Average Customer Review: 6 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

 

Go Natural is fabulous!, 3.17.2010

Reviewer: Denise (Orleans, Ontario)

I love Go Natural! As well as being convenient and portable, it really gives a lovely natural colour and glow to my face. I have very fair, sensitive skin and I have no problems with product at all. In addition to using ad a lovely blush, it also provides a natural depth to the eyes when applied as an eyeshadow in the crease. A little does go a long way and I hope you will always continue to provide us with this wonderful product. I will be purchasing this forever!

 

 

LOVE IT., 7.4.2008

Reviewer: kitty j. (Brentwood, BC)

I purchased go natural several months ago and was pleasantly surprised when it lived up to all it's promises It really is so easy to use and you use so little so one compact will last a long time. I have very sensitive fair skin that reacts to most cosmetics but with go natural I have no breakouts or rosacea. Thanks for such a great product.

 

 

I like it., 6.5.2008

Reviewer: Pat B. (London, ON)

This is the ONLY face makeup I intend to use at all. I ran out of what I bought at a booth at the London Fair, and have tried another product, but thought I might be able to find it on the internet. Thank Goodness!

I Love Go Natural Makeup, 5.12.2008

Reviewer: Carolynne Thompson (Coquitlam BC, British Columbia)

I Love your product-It is quick and easy to apply and looks great-Thanks

 

beautiful, 1.2.2009

Reviewer: cathy (strathroy, ontario)

i just love this product. it gives such a lovely glow to my skin. great for on the go days when time is limited............

 

Good and easy to use., 10.23.2009

Reviewer: Michaella (COURTICE, ON)

This product is very easy to use and quick! It would be nice to receive discount coupons and if so I plan to buy more of this product

 

Hello,I bought your product when you were promoting it on the Toronto shopping channel. I love it. Will you be returning to the shopping channel? I have tried Pur minerals products from the shopping channel and though I have some of that product left I don't use it because your product is so superior. The Pur minerals is a mineral product, yours has talc, yet the Pur Minerals product caused me to breakout, and settled in lines, where yours did not . I am in Vancouver and am interested in knowing if you have distributors here?.

 

 

I am writing to Thank You, I have never come across a product that I have enjoyed and felt wonderful, confident about. I put it on and it feels wonderful, like nothing, not caked on not dried on, but smooth silky and very fresh. You have a LIFETIME Customer!... Sandy E London

 

I love the natural look it gives....D.H. Cherryville, NC

 

 

With my Go-Natural - The All-In-One Cosmetic ®, I feel great, it is light and natural feeling. I do not feel like I have makeup on at all. By the end of the day, I do not have the shiny, oily problems that I had with liquid foundation. Thank you for a great product.   Elaine Reeves

 

 

I just love the natural glow,and the best part is, it doesn't leave a residue in the lines/wrinkles and pores and that's why I cannot be without it. I am 65 years young and prefer to use less makeup but need some color without feeling & looking all made up and Go Natural does all that & more for me. Thank you, Joyce

 

 

I love your product. It's so simple to use and is the best make-up I've ever used! I'm 52 years old and have had quite a few compliments on my "new" make-up: most importantly from my husband. I think he likes it because of the more

 

 

"I have terrible skin, it's very dry and a lot of redness. Everything I used seemed to emphasis my dryness. This product has done wonders for me. I use it all the time, it gives me a nice glow and really tones down the red areas... Kim P. Oakville 

 

 

Hello!
I love your product. I gives my skin the healthy glow that made my sister so envious I had to reveal my secret and turn her on to your product as well. I'm on my third compact. Thank you
Sincerely,
Julie W Stoney Creek, Ont.

I bought this product at the Southern Women's Show here in Orlando. I really didn't think it was going to do what it promised, but it looked nice when I looked in the mirror after the rep applied it, so I caved in and bought it. I wore it to work that Monday. The compliments started as soon as I walked in the door. I can wear more and different colors now in clothing and in lipsticks. Plus I don't need other makeup, such as eye shadow and liner anymore. Please don't ever stop making it!

 

P.S. My friend that attended the show with me is black. I am a very light white lady. We drew quite an audience at your booth since we both had on the same make-up and we both looked great! She looked so warm and bright.

Simply Beautiful ... since 1999

 

    Because beautiful does not have to be complicated™

Go-Natural® The ALL-IN-ONE Cosmetic® - Self-Adjusting - One Shade For All - Multi-Functioning - Since 1999

Professional Grade ~ Sold Exclusively by Specialty Retail & Beauty Professionals ~ Proudly Made In North America

Paraben Free / Vegan / Gluten Free / Cruelty Free / SPF Free / with Natural Vitamins / Minerals / Anti-Oxidants

 All Skin-Tones - All Skin Types - All Ages

Go-Natural The All-In-One Makeup Cosmeti

<meta name='salhoo_verification' content='54200d0b-dd50-42fd-87ee-1d8117fd6285' />

This site is protected by IP, copyright and trademark laws under US, Canada and International law.

All rights reserved. © 1999 to Present - Go Natural Inc. Canada & Go-Natural Inc. USA.

 GO-NATURAL®
, THE ALL-IN-ONE COSMETIC®
ONE POWDER.  ONE BRUSH.  ONE MINUTE®

 Trademarks, service marks and logos are owned by / registered to Go-Natural Inc.

All other product, trademarks, or brand names are trademarks of their respective owners.

Go-Natural Inc. manufacturer of professional all-in-one makeup and cosmetic products 

London Ontario and Las Vegas Nevada 

Made in Canada   Made In USA  

Since 1999